Plymouth County Retirement Association
Plymouth County seal
home
about us
board members
member units
what's new
calendar
forms
RFPs
links
contact us
About PCRA

PLYMOUTH COUNTY RETIREMENT BOARD STAFF MEMBERS

William Farmer, Executive Director
bfarmer@pcr-ma.org

Dennis Gallagher, Assistant County Treasurer
dgallagher@pcr-ma.org

Beth Dorman, Administrative Assistant
bdorman@pcr-ma.org

Nancy Soares, Administrative Assistant
nsoares@pcr-ma.org

Cynthia Vacchino, Administrative Assistant
cvacchino@pcr-ma.org

Paul Hurley, Administrative Assistant
phurley@pcr-ma.org

Colleen Riley, Administrative Assistant
criley@pcr-ma.org

Melissa Russell, Administrative Assistant
mrussell@pcr-ma.org


Plymouth County Retirement Association